Valentines Day Celebration

This is what I did at are party. I played bingo with my Dad. Me and my Dad had a waffle with whipped cream and blue Berries it was delicious. We did word search to It was fun. We also showed are couplets to are special guest.

I like to write couplets. They are cool and fun and I enjoy them. Couplets are short poems that the first two lines you make up and the last word ends with a rhyme. I think couplets are fun for homework. You guys should make couplets too!

Do you like making couplets?

One thought on “Valentines Day Celebration

  1. I’ve never made a couplet but it sound like it would be fun maybe I should try it some time do you think you could give us an example of a couplet so we could maybe see what it looks like.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *